bg image

Home

winkel zonder

shop2
shop3
magasin3
bg image

design balk

DESIGN

At your service

Aujourd’hui delivers a unique total design concept for your house, appartement or holiday home. Our team of professionals is ready to create or to restyle the house into the residence of your dreams. We can offer you a full service for your interior design as well as for the architectural part. If wished upon you can give us your keys and we will transform your house into a residential place where there is a perfect balance of harmony and feeling good.

bg image

bedbank

BOUTIQUE

Our showroom of 100m2, located in the heart of Saint-German, brings together all aspects of today. An environment that exudes lightness and novelty without losing the original charm. This is where you will find a distinguished collection of modern furniture and accessories combined with a selection of authentic African art and contemporary art.

 

 

 

 

 

bg image

Natalie et Paul

NATALIE AND PAUL

A duo extraordinaire

One dream, a shared passion, and one goal, realized in Aujourd’hui, a gallery/boutique concept store of interior design, furniture and authentique african & contemporary art. Situated at rue de Beaune 16, Saint Germain des Près, one of the prettiest quartiers of Paris. Natalie and Paul create settings were art and interior go together in perfect harmony. We work intensively together with our clients to make sure we pay attention to every detail of their wishes. We create environments of refined sophistication that harmonizes settings of exterior and interior.

bg image

JOSETTE RISPAL

ExtraORdinaire En 2017, le Carré Rive Gauche vous invite à fêter ses 40 ans ! Du 18 mai au 3 juin 2017 Vernissage le jeudi 18 mai de 18h à 22h

Map

 

Social

CONTACT

If you have any questions, want to know more about our services. Please feel free to contact us by mail, phone or visit us at the boutique. You are welcome.


Aujourd’hui

16 Rue de Beaune, 75007, Paris, France

Opening hours.
Tuesday to friday:                          11:00-19:00
Saturday:                                       11:00-18:00

Outside opening hours on appointment.

E-mail addresse:            info@aujourdhui.paris

Phone:                             +33 1 71 97 66 08
Mobile Natalie:                 +33 6 10 40 58 80
Mobile Paul:                     +33 6 03 39 39 13

bg image

Home

winkel zonder

shop2
shop3
magasin3
bg image

design balk

DESIGN

À votre service

Aujourd’hui vous propose un concept totalement nouveau pour votre maison, appartement ou chalet. Notre équipe de professionals se prépare à créer ou à recréer l’intérieur de votre habitation. Nous livrons un package complet. Nous sommes votre seul interlocuteur. Vous nous donnez la clé et après votre accord on transforme votre habitation en une résidence où il fait bon vivre.

bg image

bedbank

BOUTIQUE

Notre salon d’exposition de 100M2, située au coeur de Saint-German, réunit tous les aspects d’Aujourd’hui. Un environnement qui respire la légèreté et la nouveauté sans perdre le charme d’origine. C’est ici que vous trouverez une collection distinguée de meubles et d’accessoires modernes combinée avec une sélection d’art africain authentique et d’art contemporain.

 

 

 

 

 

bg image

Natalie et Paul

NATALIE ET PAUL

Un duo extraordinaire

Un rêve partagé, une passion commune, un seul objectif réalisé dans “Aujourd’hui”, comptoir d’art (africain) et de meubles italiens, situé 16, Rue de Beaune, Saint Germain des Prés, l’un des plus beaux quartiers de Paris. Natalie et Paul créent des espaces où l’art et l’intérieur sont mis en parfaite harmonie. Nous travaillons intensivement avec chacun de nos clients pour veiller à ce que chaque détail soit imprégné de sa propre identité. En étroite collaboration, nous créons un concept global qui vise un équilibre parfait entre style d’intérieur intemporel, accessoires exceptionnels et objets d’art authentiques aussi bien pour les professionnels que pour les particuliers.

bg image

JOSETTE RISPAL

ExtraORdinaire En 2017, le Carré Rive Gauche vous invite à fêter ses 40 ans ! Du 18 mai au 3 juin 2017 Vernissage le jeudi 18 mai de 18h à 22h

Map

 

Social

CONTACT

Si vous avez des questions, veulent en savoir plus sur nos services. Vous pouvez nous contacter par mail, téléphone ou nous rendre visite à la boutique. Vous êtes les bienvenus.


Aujourd’hui

16 Rue de Beaune, 75007, Paris, France

Heures d’ouverture
Mardi au vendredi:                      11:00-19:00
Samedi:                                       11:00-18:00

Hors heures d’ouverture sur rendez-vous.

Email adresse:            info@aujourdhui.paris

Phone:                              +33 1 71 97 66 08
Mobile Natalie:                 +33 6 10 40 58 80
Mobile Paul:                     +33 6 03 39 39 13